Student Learning

Meet our lovely staff

Dr. Xiaodan Gao

Manager

xiaodan.gao@vuw.ac.nz

04-463 5996

Ann Pocock

Assistant Manager

ann.pocock@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 5997

Dr. Deborah Laurs

Senior Learning Adviser (Postgraduate)

deborah.laurs@vuw.ac.nz

04-463 5908

Karen Commons

Senior Learning Adviser

karen.commons@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 5995

Kirsten Reid

Senior Learning Adviser

kirsten.reid@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 6841

Laila Faisal

Senior Learning Adviser (Digital Technology)

laila.faisal@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 6620

Delphine Mitchell

Learning Adviser (Maths & Stats)

delphine.mitchell@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 9978

Kura Moeka'a

Learning Adviser (Pasifika)

kura.moekaa@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 5995

Laura Kamau

Learning Adviser (Māori)

laura.kamau@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 5392

Tim Smith

Learning Adviser

tim.n.smith@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 9471

Marie Richardson

Learning Adviser

marie.richardson@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 7455

Kristen Sharma

Learning Adviser

kristen.sharma@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 6619

Marie Paterson

Office Coordinator

marie.paterson@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 5999

Madeleine Sampson

Office Coordinator

madeleine.sampson@vuw.ac.nz 04-463 5999