Staff at the School of Government

View the School of Government’s staff list, including roles and contact details.

Head of School

Programme Directors


Academic Staff and Fellows

Professional Staff

Research Chairs and Research Centres

Chair of Digital Government

Chair of Wellbeing and Public Policy

Institute for Governance and Policy Studies

Diana Unwin Chair in Restorative Justice

Emeritus and Adjunct Professors

  • Mark Prebble profile-picture photograph

    Mark Prebble

    Adjunct Professor School of Government