Orientation and class start dates

Check the start and end dates for each trimester, and find out when International Orientation will be held.

Trimester One start dates, 2018

Undergraduate and postgraduate orientation and enrolment
Thursday 22 and Friday 23 February 2018
Study Abroad and exchange orientation and enrolment
Monday 26 and Tuesday 27 February 2018
PhD orientation
Thursday 22 (mandatory) and Friday 23 (optional) February 2018
Classes start
Monday, 5 March 2018
EPP placement test
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
EPP orientation and enrolment
Time and place will be confirmed  at the EPP placement test.

Trimester Two, 2018

Postgraduate and undergraduate orientation and enrolment
Monday, 9 July 2018
Study Abroad and exchange orientation and enrolment
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Classes start
Monday, 16 July 2018
PhD Orientation
Monday 9th July (mandatory) and Tuesday 10th July (optional) 2018
EPP placement test
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
EPP orientation and enrolment
Friday, 13 July 2018

Trimester Three, 2018

Postgraduate, undergraduate, Study Abroad and exchange orientation and enrolment
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Classes start
Monday, 19 November 2018
PhD Orientation
Tuesday 13th November (mandatory) and Wednesday 14th November (optional) 2018
EPP placement test
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
EPP orientation and enrolment
Friday, 9 November 2018