Pasifika at Vic

Pasifika Staff at Victoria

On this page:

Office of the Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Pasifika)

Associate Professor Hon Luamanuvao Winnie Laban
Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Pasifika)
winnie.laban@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6152
Gail Ah-Hi
Executive Officer to the AVC (Pasifika)
gail.ah-hi@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6530
Bailey Tuiomanufili
Executive Assistant to the AVC (Pasifika)
bailey.tuiomanufili@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9522

Academic Staff

   
Dr Ashna Khan
Scientist, Ferrier Research Institute
ashna.khan@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 0054
Dr Peter Brunt
Senior Lecturer, School of Art History, Classics and Religious Studies
peter.brunt@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5805
Emalani Case
Teaching Fellow, Pacific Studies
emalani.case@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5830
Dr Cherie Chu
Programme Director BA (Education), Te Kura Māori
cherie.chu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5316
Marianna Churchward
Doctoral Scholar, School of Government
marianna.churchward@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6583
Niusila Fa'amanatu-Eteuati
Lecturer, Samoan Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
niusila.faamanatu-eteuati@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5831
Dr Ausaga Fa’asalele Tanuvasa
Senior Research Fellow, School of Government
ausaga.faasaleletanuvasa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6571
Ali Glasgow
Lecturer, School of Educational Psychology and Pedagogy
ali.glasgow@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9738
Dr April Henderson
Senior Lecturer, Pacific Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
april.henderson@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5829
Sashi Meanger
Teaching Fellow, School of Management
sashi.meanger@vuw.ac.nz
Pala Molisa
Lecturer, School of Accounting and Commercial Law
pala.molisa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6154
Le'ausālilō Sadat Muaiava
Lecturer, Samoan Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
sadat.muaiava@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6541
Fuapepe Rimoni
Lecturer, Te Kura Māori
fuapepe.rimoni@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9692
Assoc. Prof. Kabini Sanga
Associate Professor, Te Kura Māori
kabini.sanga@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6894
Dr Sailau Suaalii-Sauni
Senior Lecturer, Samoan Studies and Pacific Studies Programmes & Programme Director, Samoan Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
sailau.suaalii-sauni@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6867
Dr Dianne Sika-Paotonu
Lecturer, Graduate School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health
dianne.sika-paotonu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6150
Dr Jan Smitheram
Lecturer, Architecture, School of Architecture
jan.smitheram@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6167
Dr Teresia Teaiwa
Senior Lecturer, Pacific Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
teresia.teaiwa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5110
Prof. Kirsten Thompson
Professor, School of English, Film and Media Studies
kirsten.thompson@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6728

Back to top ^

General and Support Staff

     
Tolovae Auva’a
Onsite Manager, Joan Stevens Hall
tolovae.auvaa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5252
Motea Cawanikawai
Administrative Assistant, Centre for Lifelong Learning
motea.cawanikawai@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6460
Dr Helena Cook
Coordinator, NZAID Programme
helena.cook@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6755
Helena Cody
Student Support Coordinator, Joan Stevens Hall, Accommodation Services
helena.cody@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6730
Ronnie Cowley
Campus Safety Coordinator
ronnie.cowley@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6053
Cass Feaunati
Residential Life Manager, Campus Services
cass.feaunati@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 4742
Tai Filo
Reliever, VicKids Nursery Creche
tai.filo@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5202
Melissa Fiu
Administrator, Va'aomanu Pasifika
melissa.fiu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5830
Sylvyetta Hanipale
Frontline Administrator
sylvyetta.hanipale@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5350
John Ioane
Senior Caretaker, Campus Services
john.ioane@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Rozina Khan
Administrator, School of Law
rozina.khan@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6411
Trudy Lagolago
Administrator, Early Childhood Education Services
trudy.lagolago@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5021
Mana Leasi
Client Services Advisor
mana.leasi@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 4727
Lylla Leaupepe
Student Liaison Officer, Student Services, Enrolment Services Advisor, Student Academic Services
lylla.leaupepe@vuw.ac.nz 09 306 8815
Sialafau Luatua
Caretaker, Campus Operations
sialafau.luatua@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Eseta Malua-Fa'afia
Pasifika Student Liaison; Library Assistant
eseta.malua-faafia@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6202
Fiona Mann
Senior Exchange Coordinator, Victoria International
fiona.mann@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6794
David Moala
ECE Teacher, Toddlers Creche, Campus Services
david.moala@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5181
Kura Moeka’a
Learning Advisor Pasifika, Student Learning
kura.moekaa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6619
Louise Moniati-Halafihi
Enrolment Services Advisor, Student Academic Services
louise.moniati@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9963
Ursula Muavae
Secretary, Robinson Research Institute
ursula.muavae@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 0080
Mary Murray
Administrator, School of Biological Sciences
mary.murray@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5339
Rochelle Nafatali
Web Writer/Content Advisor, Office of the AVC (Pasifika)
rochelle.nafatali@vuw.ac.nz
Jennie Nnebechukwu
Administrator, Academic Office
jennie.nnebechukwu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5099
Povana Pauesi-Te'o
Teacher, VicKids Nursery Creche
povana.pauesiteo@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5202
Joe Polu
Teaching Technology Specialist, AV Services
joe.polu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9475
Willy Pule
Caretaker, Campus Operations
willy.pule@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Maciu Raivoka
Programme Adviser, PED, Centre for Lifelong Learning
maciu.raivoka@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6935
Frances Rewharewha
Outreach Programme Coordinator
frances.rewharewha@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5973
Liz Richardson
Deputy Dean (Equity), Engineering Faculty Office
liz.richardson@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5748
Fa'afo'i Seiuli
Pasifika Outreach Coordinator
faafoi.seiuli@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6673
Timothy Seupule
Control Room Operator, Campus Operations
timothy.seupule@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Anna Stowers
Client Services Team Leader
anna.stowers@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 4726
Jenny Taotua
Pasifika Support Coordinator, Te Putahi Atawhai
jenny.taotua@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5842
Taniera Taratu
Caretaker, Campus Operations
taniera.taratu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Kayla Tefono
ECE Teacher, Tui House, Campus Services
kayla.tefono@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5219
Emmanuel Tesese
Administrator, Te Putahi Atawhai, Student Academic Services
emmanuel.tesese@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6974
Sera Tokakece
Pasifika Transition Coordinator, Te Putahi Atawhai
sera.tokakece@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6903
Annemarie Thorby
Student Advisor and Examinations Coordinator, Faculty of Science
annemarie.thorby@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5983
Tiana Toma
Client Services Analyst
tiana.toma@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5050
Lagi Tuimavave
Pasifika Law Students' Coordinator
lagi.tuimavave@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6303
Phillip Tuveve
Client Technology Specialist
phillip.tuveve@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9715
Keneti Vaisagote
Pasifika Library Navigator/Subject Librarian
keneti.vaisagote@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6307
Tapu Vea
Pasifika Liaison Officer
tapu.vea@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6670
Tom Vitale
Control Room Operator, Campus Operations
tom.vitale@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Amber Walters
Manager, VILP Programme, Victoria International
amber.walters@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 7459
Lise Wikitera
Mauri Ora Coordinator
lise.malaeimi@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5308
Liza Wilson
Administrator, School of Chemical and Physical Sciences
liza.wilson@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6517