Pasifika at Vic

Pasifika staff at Victoria

On this page:

Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Pasifika)

Assoc. Prof. Hon. Luamanuvao Winnie Laban winnie.laban@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6152
Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Pasifika)
Rochelle Nafatali rochelle.nafatali@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9522
Executive Assistant to the AVC (Pasifika)
Gail Ah-Hi gail.ah-hi@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6530
Executive Officer to the AVC (Pasifika)
 

Academic Staff

Dr Peter Brunt peter.brunt@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5805
Senior Lecturer, School of Art History, Classics and Religious Studies
Dr Cherie Chu cherie.chu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5316
Programme Director BA (Education), Te Kura Māori
Marianna Churchward marianna.churchward@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6583
Doctoral Scholar, School of Government
Niusila Fa'amanatu-Eteuati niusila.faamanatu-eteuati@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5831
Lecturer, Samoan Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
Dr Ausaga Fa’asalele Tanuvasa ausaga.faasaleletanuvasa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6571
Senior Research Fellow, School of Government
Ali Glasgow ali.glasgow@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9738
Lecturer, School of Educational Psychology and Pedagogy
Dr April Henderson april.henderson@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5829
Senior Lecturer, Pacific Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
Pala Molisa pala.molisa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6154
Lecturer, School of Accounting and Commercial Law
Le'ausālilō Sadat Muaiava sadat.muaiava@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6541
Lecturer, Samoan Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
Fuapepe Rimoni fuapepe.rimoni@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9692
Lecturer, Te Kura Māori
Assoc. Prof. Kabini Sanga kabini.sanga@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6894
Associate Professor, Te Kura Māori
Dr Sailau Suaalii-Sauni sailau.suaalii-sauni@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6867
Senior Lecturer, Samoan Studies and Pacific Studies Programmes & Programme Director, Samoan Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
Dr Dianne Sika-Paotonu dianne.sika-paotonu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6150
Lecturer, Graduate School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health
Dr Jan Smitheram jan.smitheram@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6167
Lecturer, Architecture, School of Architecture
Dr Teresia Teaiwa teresia.teaiwa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5110
Senior Lecturer, Pacific Studies, Va'aomanū Pasifika
Prof. Kirsten Thompson kirsten.thompson@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6728
Professor, School of English, Film and Media Studies

Back to top ^

 

 

General and Support Staff

Tolovae Auva’a tolovae.auvaa@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5252
Onsite Manager, Joan Stevens Hall
Caroline Calvert caroline.calvert@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6897
Administrative Assistant, HRMIS/Payroll
Motea Cawanikawai motea.cawanikawai@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6460
HR Payroll Administrator, Centre for Lifelong Learning
Dr Helena Cook helena.cook@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6755
Coordinator, NZAID Programme
Helena Cody helena.cody@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6730
Student Support Coordinator, Accommodation Services
Ronnie Cowley ronnie.cowley@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6053
Campus Safety Coordinator
Sylvyetta Hanipale sylvyetta.hanipale@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5830
Administrator
John Ioane john.ioane@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Caretaker, Campus Operations
Rozina Khan rozina.khan@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6411
Administrator, School of Law
Trudy Lagolago trudy.lagolago@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5021
Administrator, Early Childhood Education Services
Lylla Leaupepe lylla.leaupepe@vuw.ac.nz 09 306 8815
Student Liaison Officer, Student Services
Enrolment Services Advisor, Student Academic Services
Sialafau Luatua sialafau.luatua@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Caretaker, Campus Operations
Eseta Malua-Fa'afia eseta.malua-faafia@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6202
Pasifika Student Liaison, Library
Fiona Mann fiona.mann@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6794
Senior Exchange Coordinator, Victoria International
David Moala david.moala@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5181
ECE Teacher, Toddlers Creche, Campus Services
Louise Moniati-Halafihi louise.moniati@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9963
Enrolment Services Advisor, Student Academic Services
Ursula Muavae ursula.muavae@vuw.ac.nz 04 931 0069
Secretary, Robinson Research Institute
Mary Murray mary.murray@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5339
Administrator, School of Biological Sciences
Rochelle Nafatali rochelle.nafatali@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9522
Executive Assistant to the AVC (Pasifika)
Jennie Nnebechukwu jennie.nnebechukwu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5099
Administrator, Academic Office
Povana Pauesi-Te'o povana.pauesiteo@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5202
ECE Teacher, Nursery Creche, Campus Services
Joe Polu joe.polu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9475
AV Assistant, ITS AV Services
Maciu Raivoka maciu.raivoka@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6935
Programme Adviser, PED, Centre for Lifelong Learning
Frances Rewharewha frances.rewharewha@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5973
Maori and Pacific Outreach Coordinator - on parental leave
Pegasus Retimanu pegasus.retimanu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9522
Web Writer/Content Advisor, AVC (Pasifika) Office
Liz Richardson liz.richardson@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5748
Deputy Dean (Equity), Engineering Faculty Office
Ella Risati ella.risati@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6303
Pasifika Law Students' Coordinator
Ema Sanga ema.sanga@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6619
Learning Advisor Pasifika, Student Learning Support
Fa'afo'i Seiuli faafoi.seiuli@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6673
Pasifika Outreach Coordinator
Timothy Seupule timothy.seupule@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Control Room Operator, Campus Operations
Jenny Taotua jenny.taotua@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5842
Pasifika Support Coordinator, Te Putahi Atawhai
Dayna Taramai dayna.taramai@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5255
Undergraduate Administrator, School of Linguistics and Applied Language Studies
Taniera Taratu taniera.taratu@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Caretaker, Campus Operations
Kayla Tefono kayla.tefono@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5219
ECE Teacher, Tui House, Campus Services
Emmanuel Tesese emmanuel.tesese@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6974
Administrator, Te Putahi Atawhai, Student Academic Services
Sera Tokakece sera.tokakece@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6903
Pasifika Transition Coordinator, Te Putahi Atawhai
Annemarie Thorby annemarie.thorby@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6647
Postgraduate Administrator
Saane Tuitupou saane.tuitupou@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6124
Library Assistant, Library
Phillip Tuveve phillip.tuveve@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 9715
ITS Desktop Technician
Keneti Vaisagote keneti.vaisagote@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6307
Pasifika Library Navigator/Subject Librarian
Tapu Vea tapu.vea@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6670
Pasifika Liaison Officer
Tom Vitale tom.vitale@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5398
Control Room Operator, Campus Operations
Amber Walters amber.walters@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 7459
Manager, VILP, Victoria International
Liza Wilson liza.wilson@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6517
Administrator, School of Chemical and Physical Sciences