Victoria Business School

Project Team

Vicky Mabin, Associate Dean Teaching and Learning (Team Leader), Dr James Richard, Dr Heike Schänzel, Robyn Moore, Marina Dobrovolskaya.

Sincere thanks

To Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) Professor Penny Boumelha for support and funding, through a VUW Learning and Teaching Fund 2010 grant.

To Assistant Vice-Chancellor (Academic) Associate Professor David Crabbe, Dr Stephen Marshall (Acting Director, CAD) and Dr Kathryn Sutherland (CAD/FHSS), for support and advice.

To our VBS colleagues.

We value your continued feedback.

Please contact us for further information.
Faculty of Commerce
Phone +64-4-463 5376

Back to top ^