School of Geography, Environment and Earth Sciences

Our Staff

Director

Prof David Frame address 04 463 6790
Director and Professor of Climate Change

Staff

Kelli Archie address 04 463 5058
Lecturer Climate Change
David Bibby address 04 463 5509
MATE - programme director
Stephen Flood address 04 463 5642
Post Doctoral Fellow
Judy Lawrence address 04 463 9601
Adjunct Research Associate Climate Change Research Institute
Prof Martin Manning address 04 463 5474
Professor
Dr Rhian Salmon rhian.salmon@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5507
Senior Lecturer, School of Chemical and Physical Sciences
Dr Dan Zwartz dan.zwartz@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5176
Research Fellow

Adjunct Staff

Dr Reid Basher reid.basher@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5507
Adjunct Professor, Climate Change Research Institute
Greg Bodeker greg.bodeker@vuw.ac.nz 04 449 2206
Adjunct Professor, Climate Change Research Institute
Dr Sam Dean    
Adjunct Research Associate, NIWA
Dr Suzi Kerr    
Adjunct Professor, Motu
Dr Howard Larsen howard.larsen@vuw.ac.nz  
Adjunct Professor, Institute for Governance and Policy Studies
Dr Adrian Macey adrian.macey@vuw.ac.nz   04 463 6306
Adjunct Professor, Institute for Governance and Policy Studies
Dr David Wratt    
Adjunct Professor, NIWA