School of Geography, Environment and Earth Sciences

Our Staff

Director

Prof David Frame address 04 463 6790
Climate Change Research

Staff

Dr Kelli Archie address 04 463 5058
Lecturer Climate Change
Prof David Bibby address 04 463 5509
Visiting Professor
Dr Stephen Flood address 04 463 5233 Extn 8510
Post Doctoral Fellow
Dr Judy Lawrence address 04 463 9601
Adjunct Research Fellow Climate Change Research Institute

Dr Dan Zwartz       dan.zwartz@vuw.ac.nz     04 463 5176
Research Fellow

Back to top ^

Adjunct Staff

Dr Reid Basher reid.basher@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 5507
Adjunct Professor, Climate Change Research Institute
Greg Bodeker greg.bodeker@vuw.ac.nz 04 449 2206
Adjunct Professor, Climate Change Research Institute
Dr Sam Dean   
Adjunct Research Associate, NIWA
Dr Suzi Kerr   
Adjunct Professor, Motu
Dr Howard Larsen howard.larsen@vuw.ac.nz  
Adjunct Professor, Climate Change Research Institute
Dr Adrian Macey adrian.macey@vuw.ac.nz   04 463 6306
Adjunct Professor, Institute for Governance and Policy Studies
Prof Martin Manning martin.manning@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6474
Adjunct Professor, Climate Change Research Institute
Dr David Wratt   
Adjunct Professor, NIWA