School of Chemical and Physical Sciences

Group members

Group Picture 2012

 
Group Leader
AProf. Dr. Richard Tilley Richard.Tilley@vuw.ac.nz
Post-doctoral Fellows
Dr. Soshan Cheong Soshan.Cheong@vuw.ac.nz
Dr. David Herman David.Herman@vuw.ac.nz
 
PhD Students
Moritz Banholzer Moritz.Banholzer@vuw.ac.nz
Xuan Hao Chan XuanHao.Chan@vuw.ac.nz
Lucy Gloag Lucy.Gloag@vuw.ac.nz
Leah Graham Leah.Graham@vuw.ac.nz
Christoph Hasenoehrl Christoph.Hasenoehrl@vuw.ac.nz
Andrew McGrath Andrew.McGrath@vuw.ac.nz
Benjamin McVey Ben.McVey@vuw.ac.nz
Chenlong Yu Chenlong.Yu@vuw.ac.nz

Back to top^

Technical Staff
David Flynn David.Flynn@vuw.ac.nz
 
Affiliated
Dr. Anna Henning,  Boutiq Science Ltd Anna@boutiq.co.nz
   
Former Members now located at
Dr. Angelique Faramus Victoria University of Wellington
Dr. Alec LaGrow KAUST
Dr. Ying Xu CRL Energy Ltd.
Dr. John Watt Sandia National Lab
Siobhan Bradley University of South Australia
Dr. Sujay Prabakar LASRA Ltd
Dr. Lynton Baird Callaghan Innovation
Dr. Peter Ferguson Wellington Hospital
Nadiah Ali IZON Ltd
Dr. Teck Lim CRL Energy Ltd
Jintian Ren
Dr. Chris Bumby Callaghan Innovation
Dr. Amane Shirohara CIC biomaGUNE, Spain
Dr. John Beal Callaghan Innovation
Chris Munro Victoria University of Wellington
Sean Collins University of Melbourne
Dr. Conrad Lendrum Callaghan Innovation
Dr. Kirsten Edgar Royal Society of New Zealand
Dr. Jamie Warner University of Oxford
 

Back to top^