Faculty of Science

Margot Neas

Academic Leave, Strategic Grants & Summer Scholarships
Science Faculty Office

Phone: 04 463 5233 extn 8293
Location: Room 155, , Kelburn Campus

Margot Neas

Key duties:

Margot is the Academic Leave Committee Administrator, Strategic Faculty Research Grants Administrator, and Summer Scholarships Coordinator for the Faculty of Science.

Hours of work:

Mon-Thurs, 8.00am-4.00pm