Victoria University Professional and Executive Development

About Us

Our Professional and Executive Development team coordinates the University's response to business and professional learning needs as part of the University's Centre for Lifelong Learning. Our team is experienced in designing programmes and courses for business and organisations, both within New Zealand and globally, to help maximise performance capability. Call us today to discuss your learning and development needs.


Tania_McGowan

Tania McGowan

Senior Programme Advisor/Team Leader, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6561
Email: tania.mcgowan@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about customised courses and programme content and development.


Maciu_Raivoka

Maciu Raivoka

Programme Advisor, Professional and Executive
Development

Phone: 04 463 6935
Email: maciu.raivoka@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about customised courses and programme content and development.


Louise_Kotze

Louise Kotze

Programme Coordinator, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6871
Email: louise kotze@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about course administration including location and special requirements.


Darci Thompson

Darci Thompson

Team Leader Programme Support/Programme Advisor, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 9967
Email: darci.thompson@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about in-house/customised courses and programme content.


JeffAshford

Jeff Ashford

Director, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6553
Email: jeff.ashford@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about customised courses, programme content and development.

 

Motea Cawanikawai

Motea Cawanikawai

Administration Assistant, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6556
Email: motea.cawanikawai@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about enrolments and course administration.

 

Jacoba_Holland

Jacoba Holland

Enrolment Coordinator, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6764
Email: jacoba.holland@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about enrolment or payment queries.


Kate McCormick

Kate McCormick

Marketing Coordinator, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6837
Email: kate.mccormick@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about marketing, advertising or media enquiries.

If you can't find what you are looking for, or have suggestions for other programmes we could run, please contact us.