About us

Over 100 years of delivering short courses and continuing education experiences to the public of Wellington, New Zealand and international groups.

Our Professional and Executive Development team coordinates the University's response to business and professional learning needs as part of the University's Centre for Lifelong Learning. Our team is experienced in designing programmes and courses for business and organisations, both within New Zealand and globally, to help maximise performance capability. Call us today to discuss your learning and development needs.

JeffAshford

Jeff Ashford

Role: Director, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6553

Email: jeff.ashford@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about customised courses, programme content and development.


Tania_McGowan

Tania McGowan

Role: Senior Programme Advisor/Team Leader, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6561

Email: tania.mcgowan@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about customised courses and programme content and development.


Maciu_Raivoka

Maciu Raivoka

Role: Programme Advisor, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6935

Email: maciu.raivoka@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about customised courses and programme content and development.


Louise_Kotze

Louise Kotze

Role: Programme Advisor, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6871

Email: louise.kotze@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about course information, customised courses and programme content and development..


Darci Thompson

Darci Thompson

Role: Senior Programme Advisor/Team Leader, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 9967

Email: darci.thompson@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about in-house/customised courses and programme content.


Motea Cawanikawai

Motea Cawanikawai

Role: Team Administrator, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6556

Email: motea.cawanikawai@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about enrolments and course administration.


Jacoba_Holland

Jacoba Holland

Role: Programme Advisor, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6764

Email: jacoba.holland@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about enrolment or payment queries.


Fiona Harris

Role: Finance Coordinator, Professional and Executive Development

Phone: 04 463 6554

Email: fiona.harris@vuw.ac.nz

Contact me about enrolment or payment queries.

If you can't find what you are looking for, or have suggestions for other programmes we could run, please contact us.