International Institute of Modern Letters

Director

Prof Damien Wilkins address 04 463 6808
Director

Academic Staff

Ken Duncum address 04 463 6882
The Michael Hirschfeld Director of Scriptwriting
Emily Perkins address 04 463 6905
Senior Lecturer
Chris Price address 04 463 5815
Senior Lecturer

Writer in Residence

Anne Kennedy address 04 463 6822
Writer in Residence

Workshop Convenors

Pip Adammodernletters@vuw.ac.nz04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
Dave Armstrongmodernletters@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
Hinemoana Bakermodernletters@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor    
William Brandtmodernletters@vuw.ac.nz 04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
James Brownmodernletters@vuw.ac.nz04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
Briar Grace-Smithmodernletters@vuw.ac.nz04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
Eirlys Huntermodernletters@vuw.ac.nz04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
Tina Makeretimodernletters@vuw.ac.nz04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
Rebecca Priestleymodernletters@vuw.ac.nz04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
Harry Rickettsmodernletters@vuw.ac.nz04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   
Ashleigh Youngmodernletters@vuw.ac.nz04 463 6854 
Workshop Convenor   

Administrators

Katie Hardwick-Smith address 04 463 6854
Administrator
Clare Moleta address 04 463 6854
Administrator