Undergraduate study

The Faculty of Law offers a Bachelor of Laws and a Bachelor of Laws with Honours at undergraduate level.

Law was one of the founding disciplines of Victoria University 100 years ago and many of its graduates have gone on to build outstanding careers.

The undergraduate options are:

Bachelor of Laws (LLB)

A four-year programme for those wishing to pursue a career as a law professional.

Bachelor of Laws with Honours (LLB(Hons))

An alternative programme for high achieving students, by invitation only.