Minutes

21 October 2013

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday, 21 October 2013 from 2.00 – 5.30 pm in the Council Chamber, Level 2, Hunter Building.
Download PDF

16 September 2013

Minutes of the Special Council Meeting held on Monday 16 September 2013 from 2.00 – 4.00 pm in the Council Chamber, Level 2, Hunter Building.
Download PDF

26 August 2013

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 26 August 2013 from 2.00 – 6.00 pm in the Council Chamber, Level 2, Hunter Building.
Download PDF

24 June 2013

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Wednesday 24 June 2013 from 2.00 – 5.30 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF

27 May 2013—Special meeting

Minutes of a Special Meeting of the Council held on Monday 27 May 2013 from 2.00-2.25 pm and 4.45-5.00 pm in the Boardroom, Level 12, Rutherford House.
Download PDF

29 April 2013

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 29 April 2013 from 2.00 – 5.30p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF

25 March 2013—Special meeting

Minutes of a Special Meeting of the Council held on Monday 25 March 2013 from 2.00 – 3.15 p.m. in the Boardroom, Level 12, Rutherford House.
Download PDF

18 February 2013

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 18 February 2013 from 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building
Download PDF

3 December 2012

Minutes of the Meeting of Council held on Monday 3 December 2012, 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Hunter Building, Kelburn Parade.
Download PDF

29 October 2012

Minutes of the Meeting of Council held on Monday 29 October 2012, 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Hunter Building, Kelburn Parade.
Download PDF

17 September 2012—Special meeting

Minutes of the Special Meeting of Council held on Monday, 17 September 2012, 2.00 – 5.00p.m. in the Council Chamber, Hunter Building, Kelburn Parade.
Download PDF

27 August 2012

Minutes of the Meeting of Council held on Monday, 27 August 2012, 2.00 – 5.00p.m. in the Council Chamber, Hunter Building, Kelburn Parade.
Download PDF

30 July 2012—Special meeting

Minutes of the Special Meeting of Council held on Monday 30 July 2012 at 2.00 p.m. in the Boardroom, Level 12, Rutherford House, Pipitea Campus.
Download PDF

25 June 2012—Special meeting

Minutes of the Meeting of Council held on Monday 25 June 2012, 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Hunter Building, Kelburn Parade
Download PDF

30 April 2012

Minutes of the Meeting of Council held on Monday 30 April 2012, 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Hunter Building, Kelburn Parade.
Download PDF

20 February 2012

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 20 February 2012 from 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF

21 February 2011

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 21 February 2011 from 2.00 pm – 4.10 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF

5 December 2011—Special meeting

Minutes of the Special Meeting of Council held on Monday 30 July 2012 at 2.00 p.m. in the Boardroom, Level 12, Rutherford House, Pipitea Campus.
Download PDF

31 October 2011

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 31 October 2011 from 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF

19 September 2011

Minutes of the Special Council Meeting held on Monday 19 September 2011 from 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF

29 August 2011

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 29 August 2011 from 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF

25 July 2011—Special meeting

Minutes of the Special Meeting of Council held on Monday 25 July 2011 from 2.00 – 2.40 p.m. in AM103, Alan McDiarmid Building, Kelburn Parade
Download PDF

27 June 2011

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 27 June 2011 from 2.00 – 5.15 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF

2 May 2011

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on Monday 2 May 2011, 2.00 – 5.00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2, Hunter Building, Kelburn Parade.
Download PDF

28 March 2011—Special meeting

Minutes of a Special Meeting of the Council held on Monday 28 March 2011 from 2.00 – 3.25 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Level 2 Hunter Building.
Download PDF