Distinguished alumni awards

Every two years we acknowledge a number of our top achieving alumni. Find out about 2017’s distinguished alumni awards.

Distinguished alumni awards 2017 timeline

October 2016
Nominations open
27 January 2017
Nominations close
End of May 2017
Winners announced
1 June 2017
Tickets for Distinguished Alumni Award Dinner go on sale
13 October 2017
Ticket sales close
14 November 2017
Distinguished Alumni Award Dinner is held at TSB Arena in Wellington

Previous recipients

The Distinguished alumni awards have been running since 2006, read about our previous recipients.